top of page

Meet your newly elected board members!

The Elections Committee is proud to present WAMFT's newly elected Board members! Congratulations to:

President Elect

Billie Tyler


Rochelle Cousineau Pope

Member At-Large

Astrik Price

Member At-Large

Claudia Johnson

Pre-Clinical Representative

Jitani Mosley

The WAMFT Elections Committee would also like to announce the newly elected Elections Committee Members who will serve from 2023-2025.

Sherri Davidson Jasleen Aulakh

Thanks to everyone who stepped up to run or took the time to vote!

If you would like to learn more about getting involved in a committee or running for the board in 2023, please email Jessica Leith, Elections Committee Chair.

Recent Posts

See All

CE Update: Health Equity Requirement

WAMFT is pleased to announce that effective January 2024, Washington State Department of Health requires two hours of health equity continuing education (CE) training every four years for mental healt


bottom of page